Committee Members

The club is run by a team of dedicated and committed volunteers to ensure that all club policies and ethos are upheld and that decisions undertaken are for the best interest of the club.   

Chairperson – Cath Honeywell  

Mb: 07850 969389



Membership Secretary/Treasurer – Dave Honeywell  

Mb: 07766201851


Website Secretary – Brenda Woodcock  

Mb: 07759022753     




Committee Member – Bruce Banks